Assessment on existing mechanisms for disbursement of public funds to Civil Society organisations in 12 partner municipalities in Albania

25 Oct 2018


This assessment includes 12 partner municipalities of ReLoad in Albania, namely: Durres, Diber, Tirana, Tropoja, Lezha, Shkodra, Librazhd, Prrenjas, Korce, Permet, Elbasan and Roskovec. It makes a scan of mechanisms in place to finance civil society organisations in these 12 municipalities. 

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Albania 
Go to UNDP Global